• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
 
产品中心

新闻

当前所在位置: 首页 » 产品中心 » 砻谷机
砻谷机
 
       稻谷去壳机或砻谷机是用于自动去除稻壳的农业机械。纵观历史,我们有许多去除谷壳的技术。传统方法是使用研钵和研杵来敲打谷粒去壳,舂米机就是早期完成这项工作的简单机械。后来开发了更高效的砻谷机和抛光机,这些机械在亚洲的发展和使用最为广泛。
 
       砻谷机通常带有一对胶辊。在运转过程中,这对胶辊的相向不等速旋转使通过胶辊缝隙的稻谷受到强力挤压和搓撕,从而实现脱壳目的。使用胶制双辊可以降低碾压过程造成的破碎率,从而增加优良整米的产量。去壳后的糙米和稻壳可以在分离室中通过风机设备实现分离。
 
       砻谷机需要配合除尘设备使用,以便将粉尘和稻壳搜集起来。碾米过程中产生的大量稻壳和灰尘极其易燃,因此必须采取正确的收集和处理这些稻壳和灰尘,避免灾难的发生。收集起来的谷壳大多用作有机肥料,在燃烧后放入堆肥坑中与土壤和工业肥料混合配制而成。
 
       在中国,我们是专业的砻谷机(稻谷脱壳机)制造商和出口商, 我们提供的各种型号的砻谷机,广泛用于成套碾米生产线中去除稻谷谷壳,深受广大用户的喜爱。

2004-2017 © 湖北福马机械有限公司   版权所有

Customer Service Line +86-27-67848665

Search

  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search

News

You are here: Home » Products » Husker

Husker

Husker

A rice huller or paddy husker is an agricultural machine used to automate the processing of removing the chaff (outer husks) of rice grains. Throughout history, there have been numerous techniques to hull rice. Traditionally, it would be pounded using some form of mortar and pestle. An early simple machine to do this is a rice pounder. Later even more efficient machinery was developed to hull and polish rice. These machines are most widely developed and used throughout Asia. 
 
The rice huller realizes the hulling purpose through press and twist force between a pair of rubber rolls and by weight pressure. Rubber rollers may be used to reduce the amount of breakage of the grains, so increasing the yield of the best quality head rice. The hulled material mixture is separated into brown rice and rice husk by air force in the separating chamber.
 
The rice husker is incorporated with dust collector filter to collect this rice dust for disposal. Dust generated from rice mills is highly combustible that is why proper collection management and disposal is a must to avoid disaster. The husk from the seed is being collected and is mostly use as an organic fertilizer. Burned and mixed with soil, industrial fertilizer it is being added in a compost pit.
 
We are professional Rice Huller (paddy husker) Machines Manufacturer & Exporter in China. Our rice husker or rice huller models are widely used to remove the rice husk from the paddy during rice milling production line, well received by the users’ favorite. 
Copyright 2004-2016 © Hubei FOTMA Machinery Co.,Ltd