• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
 
产品中心

新闻

当前所在位置: 首页 » 产品中心 » 抛光机
抛光机:
抛光机(大米温和抛光机)用于去除大米麸皮的灰尘,通过混合室洒水和使用磨锟给谷物表面创造压力产生摩擦来抛光大米表面。抛光机的重量控制出口控制颗粒在碾磨室中滞留的时间。
 
我们的抛光机装有水泵、气泵和自动水量(湿度)常数控制装置,以避免由于水分过多导致任何堵塞。它可以配合其他碾米设备使用,也可以单独使用于大米深加工。
 
我们的单抛光锟雾(水)抛光机是一种采用抑制和压缩空气喷雾的新型抛光机。这种抛光机配有独特的抛光室,可以根据客户需求,准确生产抛光白米。雾化器抑制装置将水变成微粒喷雾,使其均匀喷洒在白米表面,增加光泽度、减少碎米率、降低大米温度。
 
我们也提供双锟抛光机。这种大米抛光机设计新颖、结构紧凑、操作简便且占地面积小。使用双进气模式和集中排气系统,充分去除大米表面麸皮,使抛光后的大米表面明亮有光泽,延长保存时间。
 
抛光后的大米表面变得透明白净,符合现代大米抛光要求的新概念,它使大米看起来更光滑明亮。由于不错的外观和非常稳定的性能,作为处理干净大米产品的理想设备,我们的大米水抛光机越来越受欢迎。
 
2004-2017 © 湖北福马机械有限公司   版权所有

Customer Service Line +86-27-67848665

Search

  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search

News

You are here: Home » Products » Rice Water Polisher

Rice Water Polisher

  • FMP Series Water Polisher
    1. Automatic starting or closing the feeding gates in case of material intake or cut-off, realizable automatic operation;
    2. Flexible fine adjusting mechanism self-locking against converse feeding, uniform and stable feeding;
    3. High intelligence degree;
Introduction
The Rice Water (Silky) Polisher machines used to remove the dust of bran from the rice and polish the rice surface by spraying water through the mixing chamber and by creating friction among rice grains using milling rollers. The weight controlled outlet of the polisher controls the retaining time of kernels inside the milling chamber.
 
Our Rice Water polisher equipped with water pump and air pump as well as automatic water (moistening) control device with constant to avoid any blockage due to excessive water content. This machine can operates with rice mill unit and independently operates for deep processing of the rice.
 
Our Single Polishing Roller Mist (Water) Rice Polisher is a newly rice polisher adopting dampening with compressed air spraying. The polisher is with unique structure of polishing chamber, which can produce polished white rice with high accurate according to customers requirements. The dampening device adopted atomizes water into corpuscular water mist which is uniformly applied on to the surface of the whitened rice, increased shine, less rice broken and lower rice temperature.
 
 
We also provide Double Rollers Rice Water Polishers. This kind of water polisher comes with novel design, compact structure, easy and convenient operation, small floor area. An axial double air intake mode and a intensive exhaust system are used, to sufficiently remove bran from rice surface, so that the surface of polished rice can be bright and sparkling, and its preservation period can be prolonged.
 
 
The surface of polished rice becomes lucent and white according with modern rice polishing requirements of new notion, it make the rice looks more smooth and bright. Due to good appearance and very steady mechanical performance, our rice water polishers are more and more welcomed as a piece of ideal equipment for processing clean rice product.
Copyright 2004-2016 © Hubei FOTMA Machinery Co.,Ltd