• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
 
产品中心

新闻

当前所在位置: 首页 » 产品中心 » 清理筛
稻谷清理筛
 
       稻谷清理筛是用于清除稻谷中的秸秆,尘土,轻小颗粒,小石子等杂质的,以便后面的设备可以更高效的工作。不同的筛片及孔径,可以从小麦,水稻,玉米和油料作物中分离出不同大小的轻杂。
 
       我们生产包括初清筛和振动清理筛在内的稻谷清理设备。这些谷物清选设备用于筛选水稻和其它谷物,除去其中的尘土、小石子、稻壳和秸秆(原粮中的大杂质和小杂质都能去除)。这些清理筛带双层筛片,可以带单风机或者双风机,每小时可以清理1-12吨稻谷。我们还生产用于蒸煮米设备的清理筛,带风机和外吸风网,去杂率可高达99%。
 
       稻谷清理筛常常作为清理设备用于大型碾米设备中,是一条完整碾米生产线中不可缺少的设备。这些清理筛是采用行业内良好的供应商提供的优质配件和高级原材料而生产。除此之外,我们的产品都经过了质检控制的严密检验,得以保证其完美的性能。以其质量可靠、工作强度大、设计紧凑、尺寸精确和效率高而受到广大用户的普遍欢迎和高度赞赏。
 
2004-2017 © 湖北福马机械有限公司   版权所有

Customer Service Line +86-27-67848665

Search

  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search

News

You are here: Home » Products » Paddy Cleaner

Paddy Cleaner

Paddy Cleaner


Paddy cleaner is designed to separate impurities like straw, dust, lighter particles, stones from paddy, so the next machines will work more efficiently when paddy is cleaned in paddy cleaners. Different sieves can separate large, small and light impurities from wheat, paddy, corn and oil bearing materials.
 
We manufacture Paddy & rice cleaner machines, including pre-cleaners and vibrating cleaners. These Grain cleaners are used for sieving paddy and other grains to make them free of dust, small stones, paddy hulls and short straws(remove both big & small impurities from the raw grain). The cleaners are manufactured with single blower or double blower with double deck, having capacity to clean 1t to 12t of paddy per hour. Cleaners are also manufactured in special version for parboiling units with one blower and one aspiration box, which cleans the paddy up to 99%. 
 
This product is used in rice mills as cleaning machine for processing rice in bulk quantities, they are necessary units for a complete rice milling plant. These paddy cleaners are manufactured using high grade components and raw material, which are sourced from leading vendors of the industry. Apart from this, our product is tested by our quality controllers in our inspection unit to make sure its flawless performance. Known for its reliable operation, high tensile strength, compact design, dimensional accuracy and high efficiency, this product is highly admired by the clients.
 
Copyright 2004-2016 © Hubei FOTMA Machinery Co.,Ltd